By registering your details, the 'Watermark' will automatically be removed from any photos that you view
or print out.
After you have registered, you will be sent an email to your registered email address, telling
you that your details are active. (please note that this can take up to 24 hours from registration)
After that, all you need to do is login to remove the 'Watermark'.
by regisering your details, you are agreeing to be bound by our
terms and conditions